9 posts / 0 new / Last post
#1  January 26, 2010 - 12:59am
bandaids's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 13
Kudos: 0

Gidday,

I have installed many plugins for XBMC on my apple tv, however a lot of them seem to keep coming up Script Error: (name of plugin) in the bottom right corner. It comes up for many of them including Ninja Video, CBS, Simpsons, Family Guy and lots of others. There are some that work but most do not. I installed the plugins through svc repo installer in xbmc. Any suggestions would be great.

  January 27, 2010 - 3:38pm
sbr1989's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 7
Kudos: 0
  "bandaids" wrote:

Gidday,

There are some that work but most do not. I installed the plugins through svc repo installer in xbmc.

Exact same issue for me...

  January 25, 2011 - 12:23am
sorenh.1010295's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 18
Kudos: 0

ME TOO.

  February 9, 2011 - 12:24pm
ktjensen's picture
Offline
Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 300
Kudos: 0

can we start a list of KNOWN TO WORK WELL scripts for XBMC under ATV1?
 

  December 8, 2011 - 1:56am
bravo05's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2011
Posts: 2
Kudos: 0

same issue here...tagged waiting an answer,,,,, Smile

  December 9, 2011 - 10:17am
macmanjimmy's picture
Offline
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 93
Kudos: 0

Found resolution in the XBMC forum, that an update for icefilms needs to be updated here is the link for download and install .zip with cyberduck now works, 50 second startup time for the video launch...

 

here is the link

 

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZCRV4Q8G

  December 9, 2011 - 10:56am (Reply to #6)
bravo05's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2011
Posts: 2
Kudos: 0
  macmanjimmy wrote:

Found resolution in the XBMC forum, that an update for icefilms needs to be updated here is the link for download and install .zip with cyberduck now works, 50 second startup time for the video launch...

 

here is the link

 

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZCRV4Q8G

 

 

............link not available.....

  January 24, 2016 - 6:43pm
411owen411's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Kudos: 0

did you guys fix it yet? sorry for the bump but ive ran into the same issue...

  February 3, 2016 - 5:59am
Anton Spam's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 1
Kudos: 0

Frustration. Firecore please support!