1 post / 0 new
#1  May 1, 2019 - 11:25am
NC Bullseye's picture
Moderator
Offline
Joined: May 2016
Posts: 2,238
Kudos: 350

When scrolling through the Library settings screen I constantly touch one of the shares and either accidentally include it or exclude it from the library.

This starts an immediate re scan and really goofs up the library and icloud updates.

Could we get a confirmation check when changing any settings that will instantly trigger mods to the library or shares? Those of us with fat fingers and small phones would be forever grateful! Smile