4 posts / 0 new / Last post
#1  May 19, 2019 - 5:06am
PHiLiPZ's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 42
Kudos: 4

Infuse 6.0.6 with lifetime Pro subscription. Not sure which version started it but I noticed, that if I sync a few episodes (a season) of one show from NAS to iPhone and delete an episode after I watched it, the episode still shows as being locally available. If I exit the show menu and come back the episode is no longer shown. Anyone else noticed that?

  May 22, 2019 - 5:04am
spot1701's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 34
Kudos: 4

Yes, I have noticed this too. It doesn't just happen locally. It sometimes happens if I delete files from network drives too.
It's like the local cache is not being updating when a file is deleted.

Thanks

Bryan

  May 24, 2019 - 7:53am
james's picture
Staff
Offline
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 13,574
Kudos: 1,113

This has been resolved in the 6.0.7. update, which we're submitting to Apple today. Smile

Infuse 6 for iOS and Apple TV is now available!

  May 28, 2019 - 11:35am
PHiLiPZ's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 42
Kudos: 4

Yep, it works now as it should with 6.0.7.