I would like to switch from one user, the admin, to a dedicated one.
Is there a way to avoid a new scan, especially some manual stuff ?
Unfortunately, this is not possible at this time. Sorry.
Infuse 6 for iOS and Apple TV is now available!
Stay in the loop with new product announcements and updates.