3 posts / 0 new / Last post
#1  November 14, 2019 - 10:49pm
Guard905's picture
Offline
Joined: Nov 2019
Posts: 2
Kudos: 0

I just read this over at theTVDB.com's forums posted on November 14th, 2019

"v3 is Live!"
https://forums.thetvdb.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t...

I noticed tonight that none of my tv shows were scraping correctly (at least none that had not been scraped in a while)
Is this some that needs to be adjusted in Infuse to use the new API or is it something that theTVDB needs to resolve?

I apologize in advance if this is not the right place to ask something like this.

Guard905

  November 15, 2019 - 9:10am
NC Bullseye's picture
Moderator
Offline
Joined: May 2016
Posts: 2,785
Kudos: 385

Welcome to the forum!

It does appear that thetvdb has hosed up the working API and others are also having issues. There are a couple of threads already running here https://firecore.com/forum/topic/24075 and here https://firecore.com/forum/topic/24079 that are following this.

Hopefully they will get things ironed out pretty soon. You can track the status using the "Status" link at the bottom of the forum pages. https://stats.fireco.re/

•Just Another Infuse User• •Not An Employee Of Firecore• •Certified Curmudgeon•

  November 15, 2019 - 9:33am
Guard905's picture
Offline
Joined: Nov 2019
Posts: 2
Kudos: 0

Thank you for the prompt reply. Really appreciate it. Thank you for the links.