I created a new share on a new server and want to move the Infuse library. The old share still exist and will not be deleted
Welcome to the forum!
If you moved files from one device to another, you can set up the new device and let Infuse index the content. If you're using Infuse Pro, things like metadata and watched statuses will be pulled down from iCloud, and should be reflected for items on the new share.
Once everything looks good, you can remove the old share - or just deselect it in the Settings > Library menu to avoid seeing the old items in your Library.
Infuse 6 for iOS and Apple TV is now available!
Thanks for the reply.
You have to create an new shareconnection to add their files to the library. You can not use an already existing one.
It works! Problem solved!
Stay in the loop with new product announcements and updates.